New Teas to Try

Yes, my tea pantry is well-stocked. Yes, the extra teas are taking up space in one of our bedroom closets. Yes, new tea samples come in pretty regularly. So, why did I buy these two new teas?

Uh… I wanted them.

Okay, so self-control is not my strong suit. Especially not where tea is concerned!

The package on the left is Turkish tea, that is, tea actually grown in Turkey. Someone mentioned it on Facebook which meant, of course, that I just HAD to have some! The package on the right is a good quality Ceylon Tea from Ahmad Tea. Love Ceylon tea, so I just HAD to have this one, too.

Watch for reviews to be posted.

© 2012 A.C. Cargill photos and text

Leave a Reply

